indexpage

schedule

My schedule for 2016 so far (as of June 23, 2016)

January 24, 2016-Vibram Hong Kong 100K- Results: 12:36:47-30th place

+++

February 6, 2016-Tarawera 100K, Rotorua, New Zealand: 9:27:23-7th place overall

+++

February 28, 2016-Tokyo Marathon: http://www.marathon.tokyo/en/info/outline/ / Results:2:28:14-98th place overall

+++
March 17, 2016-La Verticale Tour Eiffel: http://www.traildeparis.com/

Results: 9:58-27th overall

+++
March 19, 2016-ECOTrail Paris: http://www.traildeparis.com/page/8/Program.html

Results: 6:01:49-6th overall / 2nd Master

+++

April 4, 2016-Credit Union Cherry Blossom 10 Miler-Washington, DC:

Results: 55:09-50th overall, 3rd Master

+++

April 9, 2016-Ukrop's Monument 10K, Richmond, VA:

Results:32:37-10th overall, 1st Master

+++

April 16, 2016-BAA 5K, Boston, MA (Ran with Team with a Vision-Blindfolded):

Results: 20:34-454 Overall,

+++
April 18, 2016-Boston Marathon: http://www.baa.org/races/boston-marathon/marathon-weekend/marathon-monday.aspx

Results: 2:31:39-41st Overall, 4th Master

+++
April 24, 2106-Virgin Money London Marathon-https://www.virginmoneylondonmarathon.com/en-gb/

Results:2:27:37-43rd Overall, 8th Master


+++
May 8, 2016-Wings for Life World Run, Takashima, Japan: http://www.wingsforlifeworldrun.com/us/en/

Results: 5th overall in Japan, 12th in the World, 2nd Master

+++

May 15, 2016-Loundon Lyme 10K-Brambleton, VA:

Results: 36:02-1st overall

+++

May 20, 2016-Compressport Trail Menorca Cami de Cavallas: http://www.trailmenorca.com/index.php?ecshow=18

Results: 20:45:42-2nd Overall

+++
June 3, 2016: San Diego 100 Miler: http://www.sandiego100.com/

Results:21:33:54-1st in Solo, 4th Overall, 1st Master

+++

June 4, 2016-Rock and Roll San Diego-1/2 Marathon (USATF Masters National Championships) :

Results: 1:18:29-72th overall, 10th Master

+++
June 18, 2016: The Great New York 100 Miler: http://www.tgny100.com/

Results: 16:12:57-1st overall

+++

July 10, 2016-Missoula Marathon, Missoula, Montana: http://www.missoulamarathon.org/events/marathon/

+++


July 16, 2016: Laugavegurinn Ultra Marathon, Iceland: http://marathon.is/ultramarathon
 

+++

August 13, 2016: Health Focus 10K, Salem, VA: http://healthfocusswva.org/wp-content/uploads/2013/08/runbrochure.pdf

+++


August 26,2016-Ultra Trail du Mont Blanc: http://www.ultratrailmb.com/en/page/20/utmb_presentation.html

+++

September 25, 2016:43rd BMW Berlin Marathon: http://www.bmw-berlin-marathon.com/en/

+++

October 9, 2016:Bank of America Chicago Marathon: https://www.chicagomarathon.com/
+++

November 6, 2016-TCS New York City Marathon-: http://www.tcsnycmarathon.org/

+++

November 13, 2016-Rock and Roll Marathon, Las Vegas:http://www.runrocknroll.com/las-vegas/

+++

Michael is taking many additional events under consideration for 2016 and 2017 and is also open to suggestions - speaking engagements, adventures, and other opportunities. Please feel free to contact me, at: mwardian@rocketmail.com